This Week in Tech (Audio)

This Week in Tech (Audio)

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.
shirley22
lizeth.wisoky11
EddieVassallo
adrianmerrington

25 Subscribers

Podcast hosts

No host has claimed this podcast yet, if you are the host you can verify ownership by claiming this podcast