Patric la Funk's "Planet Funk" Radioshow #126

1h 2m ·

Patric la Funk's "Planet Funk" Radioshow #126

Follow Patric la Funk: Tracklist: Florian Kruse & Hendrik Burkhard - The Ground (Joris Voorn Remix) Stimming - Alpe Lusia (Solomun’s Ring the Bell Remix) Kiko & Dave Davis - Living in Space (Original Mix) Basti Grub - Move Your Body (Original Mix) Gorge - It's Time (Original Mix) Ninetoes - Little Beat Thing (Original Mix) Claptone feat. Nathan Nicholson - Heartbeat (Mat.Joe Remix) Prok & Fitch - Heatwave (Original Mix) Illyus & Barrientos - Strings (CamelPhat Remix) Monoplay - Anymore (Manuel Tur Remix) Olderic & Peter Pardeike - Connaisseur (Original Mix)
... Show more


    Be the first to comment

    Leave a comment, review or tag your friends

Podcast hosts

No host has claimed this podcast yet!