Patric la Funk's "Planet Funk" Radioshow #125

1h 2m ·

Patric la Funk's "Planet Funk" Radioshow #125

Follow Patric la Funk: Tracklist: Mollono.Bass, Ava Asante - Feeling Good (Original Mix) Martin Waslewski - Blowish (Original mix) Robosonic - Drowning (Club Version) Steve Hope - Leaving (Teenage Mutants Remix) Jesse Perez - What You Say About My Momma (Original Mix) Ferreck Dawn & Rene Amesz - Lord (Original Mix) Claude VonStroke - Who's Afraid of Detroit (10 Year Anniversary Mix) Rene Amesz - In And Out (Original Mix) FOMO, Chaka Khan, Taka Boom & Mark Stevens - House Of Love (Yousef's Circus Rework) Moonbootica - On The Corner (Format B Remix) Mr.Tea - Circles In The Sky (Jamie Stevens Remix) Andre Crom - Jaunde (Original Mix)
... Show more


    Be the first to comment

    Leave a comment, review or tag your friends

Podcast hosts

No host has claimed this podcast yet!