Patric la Funk's "Planet Funk" Radioshow #118

1h 1m ·

Patric la Funk's "Planet Funk" Radioshow #118

Follow Patric la Funk: Tracklist: Claptone - Anything (Doorly Remix) Joeski - Glory of house (Original Mix) Oxia - Unity (Up Mix) Dennis Cruz - See Line (Original Mix) Luca Donzelli - Good Wine Makes Good Blood (Original Mix) Mambo Brothers - Momento (Original Mix) Prok & Fitch - Movin (Original Mix) Wade - Hypnotic Beat (Original Mix) Chus & Ceballos and Adrian Hour - Twisted Comes (Original Mix) Metodi Hristov - Set About (Original Mix) Anhouser, Who Else - Apology (Original Mix) Bastian Bux - Tresor (Original Mix) Nasser Baker - Confession (Original Mix)
... Show more


    Be the first to comment

    Leave a comment, review or tag your friends

Podcast hosts

No host has claimed this podcast yet!